Join our TYM tractor community of owners and subscribe to our monthly newsletter. ×
South Korea

Headquarters and homeland of TYM Tractors. Focused on the Korean market.

North America

For the US and Canadian market, with regional headquarters in North Carolina.


Global coverage and support for Europe, Africa, Asia, Oceania and South America.

Dealership portal

Login with dealer credentials to access warranty registration information, latest materials and announcements from TYM USA.

Become a dealer

Apply to be part of the TYM dealer community, providing people in your area with quality tractors at an affordable price.

Board of directors

At TYM, our governance structure is guided by the sustainability values that define our character and culture. Dedicated, sharp and creative people are part of our company, who continue to power its success today. We foster a culture that celebrates diversity, encourages entrepreneurialism, rewards integrity and demands excellence.

See the internal directors behind the implementation and continuous improvement of sustainability efforts at TYM.

External directors

Meet our external directors who help guide TYM towards a sustainable future.

Regulation Document Downloads

Learn how TYM ensures a standard of excellence through established regulatory frameworks.

Board of Directors - Status of committees within the Board of Directors

Director Composition: n/a

Management Commitee - Executing management matters delegated by the Board of Directors

Director Composition: n/a

Audit Commission - Recommendations and regulations for the auditing committee (Director’s Business and Management Audit)

Director Composition: External - Sang-Soo Kim (Chair), Kyung-Hee Nam, Young-Eun Son

Human Resources Committee - Improving the personnel evaluation and in-house personnel system of executives and employees

Director Composition: n/a

Nomination Committee For Outside Directors - Recommendation for external director candidates

Director Composition: Internal - Dohoon Kim; External - Kyung-Hee Nam (Chair), Sang-Soo Kim, Young-Eun Son

ESG Commission - Improvement of environment, executives, employees, customers, shareholder value and governance

Director Composition: Internal - Dohoon Kim; External - Kyung-Hee Nam (Chair), Sang-Soo Kim, Young-Eun Son